The seven good flavors of Mountain Dew

The seven good flavors of Mountain Dew in blue light.

The seven good flavors of Mountain Dew in blue light.

While driving to visit with my parents for Thanksgiving, I managed to find the Live Wire variety of Mountain Dew. It is my favorite flavor of all the Dews that Pepsi has produced, and one of the most difficult for me to find. It also means that I have a total of seven flavors in my possession. Any flavor that I’m missing at the moment is a flavor that I don’t care about. I took the opportunity to take several pictures showing all the flavors, but so far only two are any good. As I come up with more good pictures, I’ll post them on the Picasa web.

The seven good flavors of Mountain Dew in white light.

The seven good flavors of Mountain Dew in white light.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

