Try Transit

Everyone on I-95: try transit!

"Try transit" sign on I-95

I thought I was trying transit. Was I doing it wrong? I took this while on I-95, and like most people there, I was inside a vehicle. Even the people who were on top of a vehicle were in transit. Just about everyone who will see this sign will see it while in transit. Are we all doing it wrong? Even the people who maintain I-95 and the land around it use transit to get to where they work and again to leave. Who is this sign for? Who on I-95 is not using transit? Should we be transiting more? Or is this part of a plan to help people travel after the zombie apocalypse? Why are these signs on I-95?

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

